4896 Rattlesnake Hammock Rd Naples, FL 34113  Local: (239) 682-9382
Customer Reviews
DOMINGA'S FLOWERS
Local Naples, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Wonderful service and beautiful arrangement! Highly recommend and will definitely continue to be a customer!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

We ordered 2 different floral arrangements recently, all done online. Both arrangements were stunning and delivered on time. Didn't disappoint. The website is filled with beautiful photos of every arrangement they do and is very user friendly. We will be using Domingas for all of our Naples Florida floral needs!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent flower arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Lovely arrangement of Hawaiian flowers.even the card was perfect!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers great and delivered on time.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Lovely fresh flowers, delivered on time. Very pleased
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

my wife though the flowers were absolutely beautiful. she would also love to know what the little purple flowers that look like little miniature roses
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Prompt Synday delivery, lovely arrangement!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful- there was a little mix up- but they took care of it with grace and I would trust them anytime I need flowers!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

These were the most beautiful flowers that I’ve ever had! Thanks
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Two days ago I ordered a hydrangea plant to be delivered to my mom who lives in Naples. I live in MN. It arrived - on time - today and she called me immediately. She was blown away by the size and beauty of it. She knows her plants and said this was the healthiest plant she had ever owned. I hope she can keep it alive down there in FL! :)
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Dominga's was AWESOME! Ordered flowers for Mother's Day that were simply BEAUTIFUL! Great value and service. Definitely a go-to florist for all your flower needs. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful job done on the arrangement I ordered for my mother-in-law. I could not have been any happier how well and bountiful you put this together! Thank you so much for your great work!! Best florist I've worked with yet!! I'm usually disappointed when ordering flowers. You definitely gave me my moneys worth. :D
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I saw a picture of the flowers after being delivered and there was no comparison to them from what I saw online when ordered. They were so GORGEOUS! I had low expectations from past other internet floral orders, but you at Domingas surely made me feel my money was well-spent.! I'm so happy I did my business with you. I look forward to future orders with you! Thank you very much!!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were absolutely amazing. I recieved two other flower arrangements from my son's at home from two other florists and they did not compare to yours! Thank you.
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! Even prettier than picture. Ordered 10:00 pm online and flowers were delivered less than 12 hours later. My parents loved the surprise!
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and our friend was very pleased.
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were freast and beautiful!
yady's Reply:
Date: Mar 12, 2020, 1:09 pm

thank you very much we try to do our best to keep our customers happy
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Date: Feb 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

All good
Date: Nov 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered & paid $85 incl 10 delivery fee online. Received email that order was delivered. Parents never received! Phone number rings and rings & no answer voice mail not set up! Not happy!!!!
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Service was outstanding!!
Date: May 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The recipient loved them and said they were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and still are! What a lovely gift from my family!
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

should not hve just left flowers in entryway. too hot. I did not know they were there till 9:00 pm when my son called and asked if I receivd my flowers. Should have called me.
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful and five days later they are just as beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ND

Wife was visiting friends in Florida on Valentines day. Your highly rated shop was close and wife was very, very impressed with the beautiful roses. Thank You
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Terrible customer service. I asked and was assured special delivery request. Not only did they not delivery to the special request, they didn't deliver the flowers at the agreed time. Also personalized card was not delivered at all...never again, should have bought my wife's valentine flowers at Walmart, would have saved $60....very disappointed
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers! Thank You. You made two ladies very happy!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Finding the right flower arrangement online for our daughter's birthday was easy and the selection was excellent. Easily decided what we wanted to send, where we wanted it delivered and when. A very pleasant experience. Oh, and the flowers our daughter received were beautiful!
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

First time I’ve used them but will again. Same day excellent service and I requested they translate my message to Spanish and they very kindly did! Grateful! Beautiful arrangement, excellent service!
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent, excellent, outstanding in every respect. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered a funeral arrangement from Dominga’s and it turned out beautiful. Definitely recommend.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

My Mom loved her flowers from Dominga's! Very full and colorful, Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

I wanted to send my mom flowers for Valentine's Day. Do to the facts she was out of town and in Florida. Do to I'm not from Florida I had no idea who to contact so I took a Gamble tried Dominga's flowers. And let me tell you they did an awesome job!!! and got them delivered on time. My mom loved them!! and a week later they are still alive!! Thank you very much!!
Flower Delivery To Naples, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

DOMINGA'S FLOWERS
4896 Rattlesnake Hammock Rd
Naples, FL. 34113
Local: (239) 682-9382

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at