4896 Rattlesnake Hammock Rd Naples, FL 34113  Local: (239) 682-9382
Customer Reviews
DOMINGA'S FLOWERS
Local Naples, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Nov 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered & paid $85 incl 10 delivery fee online. Received email that order was delivered. Parents never received! Phone number rings and rings & no answer voice mail not set up! Not happy!!!!
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Service was outstanding!!
Date: May 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient loved them and said they were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and still are! What a lovely gift from my family!
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and five days later they are just as beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ND

Wife was visiting friends in Florida on Valentines day. Your highly rated shop was close and wife was very, very impressed with the beautiful roses. Thank You
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers! Thank You. You made two ladies very happy!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Finding the right flower arrangement online for our daughter's birthday was easy and the selection was excellent. Easily decided what we wanted to send, where we wanted it delivered and when. A very pleasant experience. Oh, and the flowers our daughter received were beautiful!
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

First time I’ve used them but will again. Same day excellent service and I requested they translate my message to Spanish and they very kindly did! Grateful! Beautiful arrangement, excellent service!
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent, excellent, outstanding in every respect. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered a funeral arrangement from Dominga’s and it turned out beautiful. Definitely recommend.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Mom loved her flowers from Dominga's! Very full and colorful, Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I wanted to send my mom flowers for Valentine's Day. Do to the facts she was out of town and in Florida. Do to I'm not from Florida I had no idea who to contact so I took a Gamble tried Dominga's flowers. And let me tell you they did an awesome job!!! and got them delivered on time. My mom loved them!! and a week later they are still alive!! Thank you very much!!
Flower Delivery To Naples, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

DOMINGA'S FLOWERS
4896 Rattlesnake Hammock Rd
Naples, FL. 34113
Local: (239) 682-9382

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att